Role	<u>Name</u>	Appointing Body	Category/Type	Term of Office	Business/Financial	Other Interest/Governance roles in
					<u>Interest</u>	other Educational Institutions
Chair	Mrs Diane Murray	Governing Body	CG (Co-opted)	13 March 2019 to 29 March 2027	None	None
Vice Chair	Mr Paul Dickie	Governing Body	CG (co-opted)	28 November 2017 to 14 May 2027	None	None
Vice Chair	Mrs Michelle Pearson	Governing Body	CG (Co-opted)	5 December 2024 to 4 December 2026	Edge Hill University	Other governance role
Head Teacher	Mr Paul Livesley	Ex-officio	H (Headteacher)	N/A	None	Other governance role
Foundation	Mr Carl Roscoe	Governing Body	F (Foundation)	30 March 2022 to 30 March 2026	None	Other governance role
Observer	Mr Chris Plant				None	None
Co-opted	Mrs Claire Cooper	Governing Body	CG (co-opted)	5 December 2016 to 1 December 2026	Made in WN8 CIC, Skem First CIC	Other governance role
Co-opted	Ms Vickie Cummins	Governing Body	CG (co-opted)	10 October 2017 to 2 October 2025	Edge Hill Student Union	Other governance role
Co-opted	Mr Richard Taffs	Governing Body	CG (co-opted)	5 December 2024 to 4 December 2026	None	Supporting local schools with careers mentoring/work placement
Staff	Ms Jeanette Sefton- Miles	Staff	Staff	7 October 2024 to 6 October 2028	None	None
Parent	Mrs Hayley Dawson	Parents	P (Parent)	8 December 2023 to 8 December 2027	None	None
Parent	Miss Lisa Marsh	Parents	P (Parent)	8 December 2023 to 7 December 2027	None	Other governance role
Parent	Mrs Julie Forshaw	Parents	P (Parent)	28 October 2024 to 27 October 2028	None	None
Observer	Mrs Janet Marshall	Business Manager	O (Observer)	N/A	None	None